Account upgrade / downgrade / cancellation

Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel Cashboard service by following these directions.

Cashboard account plan selection

Upgrade or downgrade service

  • Click the Settings link (upper, right hand corner of Cashboard)
  • Click the Account Plan tab
  • Click the button next to the plan you'd like to switch to

Cancel service

Account cancellation must be done from inside Cashboard. We do not honor cancellation requests via email or phone call.

You can maintain a FREE account for life, but if you'd really like to delete all of your Cashboard data follow these directions.

  • Click the Settings link (upper, right hand corner of Cashboard)
  • Click the Account Plan tab
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Cancel this Cashboard Account button

Recent Discussions

25 Jul, 2020 12:06 AM
25 Jul, 2020 12:05 AM
08 Jul, 2020 11:46 PM
06 Jul, 2020 11:35 PM
29 Jun, 2020 10:44 PM