Downgrading Account

Tyler Adams's Avatar

Tyler Adams

12 Feb, 2013 06:21 PM

Hi there,
Quick question for you - we need to downgrade our account to the free version, but before we did (since we are the middle of tax season) I wanted to make sure that all of our existing information would stay there? How does it work to go from the paid to free? I appreciate any info you can provide - just wanted to make sure all our invoices, expenses, etc. would still be there once we did that.

Many thanks,
Tyler

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Seth B on 14 Feb, 2013 04:43 AM

    Seth B's Avatar

    Hey Tyler, sorry about the late response - our spam filter seems to have caught this one.

    If you downgrade to our free plan the following things will happen:

    • You'll no longer be able to use custom document templates, but they'll be saved if you upgrade again later.
    • You'll no longer be able to use scheduled invoices
    • All but 2 of your current projects will be archived

    The system won't delete anything unless you specifically tell us to. It would be rude and irresponsible to do anything else.

  2. Seth B closed this discussion on 14 Feb, 2013 04:43 AM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac