Save Empty Entries

Dmitri Koudrin's Avatar

Dmitri Koudrin

24 Feb, 2013 10:10 PM

When in Weekly view, if you input a number of tasks/entries WITHOUT a time and save, it will remove all those entries. This is rather annoying, especially when using the copy last week feature.

In my case I will copy last week and not yet know how much time I will spend on each task this week so I cannot fill it out yet, but still want all the jobs there. Saving makes them disappear, so I then have to re-add them manually when I can log time for them.

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Seth B on 24 Feb, 2013 10:26 PM

    Seth B's Avatar

    Thanks for the feedback!

  2. Lacy J closed this discussion on 25 Feb, 2013 08:40 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac