Option to not archive people when archiving company?

heather's Avatar

heather

08 Sep, 2013 08:43 PM

Hi Seth. I have some clients who are contacts for multiple companies. If a project completes and I archive one of the companies, the individual contact is automatically archived, when I need them to stay active for other companies. Can you add the option of archiving contacts when archiving companies so I can opt out if and when necessary?
  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Seth B on 08 Sep, 2013 08:57 PM

    Seth B's Avatar

    Hi Heather, I'll consider it.

    I've made the discussion public so others can chime in if they're running into the same issues.

Reply to this discussion

Internal reply

Formatting help / Preview (switch to plain text) No formatting (switch to Markdown)

Attaching KB article:

»

Attached Files

You can attach files up to 10MB

If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac