Canceling

Michellena Belton-Poisson's Avatar

Michellena Belton-Poisson

03 Feb, 2016 07:45 PM

If I cancel my Cashboard app. Its says that I will receive a credit of the remaining amount. Where does this credit go? Is this credited back to the card I made payment with?

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Seth B on 03 Feb, 2016 09:29 PM

    Seth B's Avatar

    Hi Michellena,

    Sorry for the confusion. Let me clarify - on our freelancer plan if you downgrade we will credit your Cashboard account for unused time. This can only be used for future Cashboard service on a yearly freelancer plan, or a month-to-month plan.

    As per our terms of service we offer no refunds or credits to your credit card for unused portions of service.

    If you're having issues or confusion with the service please let me know. We're here to help make your time tracking and invoicing as easy as possible - and value your feedback.

    - Seth

Reply to this discussion

Internal reply

Formatting help / Preview (switch to plain text) No formatting (switch to Markdown)

Attaching KB article:

»

Attached Files

You can attach files up to 10MB

If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac